AFTERPAY AVALABLE!

ASK US ABOUT OUR SPECIAL OFFERS

PADDINGTON

BONDI JUNCTION

MAROUBRA

FREE DELIVERY FOR ORDERS OVER $75

Maroubra: (02) 9344 0044

Search
My Cart

No products in the cart.

AFTERPAY AVALABLE!

ASK US ABOUT OUR SPECIAL OFFERS

BOOK NOW

Free delivery for orders over $75

Our reviews

Overall rating of 2 1st-party reviews
Β 
5 STARS
4 STARS
3 STARS
2 STARS
1 STARS
EXCELLENT
123 reviews on
Claudia KittyDisco
Claudia KittyDisco
2024-05-28
Cool salon, awesome peeps. The lovely Boyz made me a happy-as "Snow White" - with sensational Sasha snipping & colouring - plus rock🌟star Raymond nearby, making sure we made it to platinum! #LoveIt. Just rebooked! πŸ’‹πŸ™
Eva Bartak
Eva Bartak
2024-05-09
Thanks Juanita at Bondi, love my blonde
Davina Hiley
Davina Hiley
2024-05-07
Juanita gives THE most fantastic head massage ever, EVER!!
Sydney Au
Sydney Au
2024-05-03
"My hair always leaves Pulse salon Bondi happier than I do! Seriously, they're miracle workers when it comes to colour and cuts. Plus, the friendly atmosphere means I get the benefits of both hair therapy, and It's like catching up with friends while getting pampered." πŸ˜‰ Highly recommend!" Cheers Catherine.
Terry Painter
Terry Painter
2024-04-09
Found this hairdressers while passing and decided to have a crew cut done by the super friendly guy Ramzi for only $20 Came out well pleased with my haircut and would not hesitate to recommend and visit again next time in in Bondi
Chloe Milliken
Chloe Milliken
2024-03-21
Absolutely amazing! I had the Nano pro Keratin, I was here a long time and it was a wonderful experience and I love it!!! Juanita was amazing and friendly and just overall wonderful! Highly recommended Pulse! πŸ₯°
Alex Handshaw
Alex Handshaw
2024-03-08
Amazing service and amazing team!! I went from red to dark brown and absolutely love the colour, my hair also feels so much healthier. Would 100% recommend!! Big thank you to Elma and Remzi for all their help!!
OL (OLTMATE)
OL (OLTMATE)
2024-02-28
Great haircut πŸ‘Œ
Auriana Jane
Auriana Jane
2024-02-16
Nice efficient hairdressers ! My hair looks very nice and healthy ! Thanks very much Pulse hair team